Contact

Attorneys

Stephan L. Sheets

Managing Partner

steve@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8727

Charlie Crossfield

Partner

charlie@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8733

Susan Camp-Lee

Senior Attorney

susan@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8740

Don Childs

Senior Attorney

don@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8725

Stephanie L. Sandre

Senior Attorney

stephanie@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8728

Administrative

Misty Gray

Office Manager

misty@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8735

Lisa Dworaczyk

ROW Acquisition Coordinator

lisad@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8731

Rose McMillin, CP

Certified Paralegal

rose@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8730

Terri Woodmancy

Legal Assistant

terri@scrrlaw.com
(512) 738-8723

309 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664

Phone: (512) 255-8877